BBPS STAFF DIRECTORY

Home / District / BBPS STAFF DIRECTORY

Cassie Archer : Paraeducator

Cassie Archer

Paraeducator

cassie.archer@bbps.org
Katherine Arias : MS/HS Art Teacher

Katherine Arias

MS/HS Art Teacher

katherine.arias@bbps.org
Louise Arnold : Paraeducator

Louise Arnold

Paraeducator

louise.arnold@bbps.org
McKayla Bacon : School Psychologist

McKayla Bacon

School Psychologist

mckayla.bacon@bbps.org
Keri Bauer : 1st Grade Teacher

Keri Bauer

1st Grade Teacher

keri.bauer@bbps.org
Alice Jane Behrens : Elementary Reading Interventionist

Alice Jane Behrens

Elementary Reading Interventionist

alicejane.behrens@bbps.org
Colton Bell : MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

Colton Bell

MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

colton.bell@bbps.org
Kristin Benjamin : Assessment Coordinator/MS Teacher

Kristin Benjamin

Assessment Coordinator/MS Teacher

kristin.benjamin@bbps.org
Lisa Berghorst : Paraeducator

Lisa Berghorst

Paraeducator

lisa.berghorst@bbps.org
Martha Bergquist : MS/HS Language Arts Teacher

Martha Bergquist

MS/HS Language Arts Teacher

martha.bergquist@bbps.org
Regina Campbell : Paraeducator

Regina Campbell

Paraeducator

regina.campbell@bbps.org
Nicole Chalupa : Paraeducator

Nicole Chalupa

Paraeducator

nicole.chalupa@bbps.org
Michelle Clarke : Paraeducator

Michelle Clarke

Paraeducator

michelle.clarke@bbps.org
Tracy Cole : Second Grade Teacher

Tracy Cole

Second Grade Teacher

tracy.cole@bbps.org
Katy Cooksley : Fourth Grade Teacher

Katy Cooksley

Fourth Grade Teacher

katy.cooksley@bbps.org
Kelly Cooksley : MS/HS Physical Education & CHOICE Program

Kelly Cooksley

MS/HS Physical Education & CHOICE Program

kelly.cooksley@bbps.org
Luke Coufal : MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

Luke Coufal

MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

luke.coufal@bbps.org
Kala Curlile : Paraeducator

Kala Curlile

Paraeducator

kala.curlile@bbps.org
Katie Custer : Speech Pathologist

Katie Custer

Speech Pathologist

katie.custer@bbps.org
Joshua Cyboron : Resource Teacher

Joshua Cyboron

Resource Teacher

joshua.cyboron@bbps.org
Jason Daffer : Technology Coordinator

Jason Daffer

Technology Coordinator

jason.daffer@bbps.org
Rilee Daffer : Fourth Grade Teacher

Rilee Daffer

Fourth Grade Teacher

rilee.daffer@bbps.org
Julie Drake : Third Grade Teacher

Julie Drake

Third Grade Teacher

julie.drake@bbps.org
Stefanie Edwards : MS/HS Math Teacher

Stefanie Edwards

MS/HS Math Teacher

stefanie.edwards@bbps.org
Kylie Eggleston : MS/HS Band Teacher

Kylie Eggleston

MS/HS Band Teacher

kylie.eggleston@bbps.org
Kay Einspahr : Business Manager

Kay Einspahr

Business Manager

kay.einspahr@bbps.org
Jeff Ellis : Assistant MS/HS Principal-Activities Director

Jeff Ellis

Assistant MS/HS Principal-Activities Director

jeff.ellis@bbps.org
Angie Foss : Elementary Music Teacher

Angie Foss

Elementary Music Teacher

angie.foss@bbps.org
Cindy Fox : HS Language Arts Teacher

Cindy Fox

HS Language Arts Teacher

cindy.fox@bbps.org
Haley Furrow : Speech Patholgogist

Haley Furrow

Speech Patholgogist

haley.furrow@bbps.org
Mikaela Geiser : Speech Pathologist

Mikaela Geiser

Speech Pathologist

mikaela.hansen@bbps.org
Amanda Gibbons : Fifth Grade Teacher

Amanda Gibbons

Fifth Grade Teacher

amanda.gibbons@bbps.org
Jessica Gibbons : Preschool Teacher

Jessica Gibbons

Preschool Teacher

jessica.gibbons@bbps.org
Rachelle Haines : MS/HS Physical Education Teacher

Rachelle Haines

MS/HS Physical Education Teacher

rachelle.haines@bbps.org
Joey Hajda : HS Science Teacher

Joey Hajda

HS Science Teacher

joey.hajda@bbps.org
Cassidy Hammond : Paraeducator

Cassidy Hammond

Paraeducator

cassidy.hammond@bbps.org
Morgan Harms : MS/HS Vocal Music Teacher

Morgan Harms

MS/HS Vocal Music Teacher

morgan.harms@bbps.org
Mason Heath : MS Math Teacher

Mason Heath

MS Math Teacher

mason.heath@bbps.org
Dan Helberg : MS/HS Principal

Dan Helberg

MS/HS Principal

dan.helberg@bbps.org
Madison Henry : Paraeducator

Madison Henry

Paraeducator

madison.henry@bbps.org
Shay Henry : Administrative Assistant

Shay Henry

Administrative Assistant

shay.henry@bbps.org
Stephanie Holcomb : Paraeducator

Stephanie Holcomb

Paraeducator

stephanie.holcomb@bbps.org
Tia Jilg : Paraeducator

Tia Jilg

Paraeducator

tia.jilg@bbps.org
Anna Johnson : Elementary Resource Teacher

Anna Johnson

Elementary Resource Teacher

anna.johnson@bbps.org
Tami Johnson : Paraeducator

Tami Johnson

Paraeducator

tami.johnson@bbps.org
Heather Jones : Paraeducator

Heather Jones

Paraeducator

heather.jones@bbps.org
Gene Kensell : Custodian

Gene Kensell

Custodian

gene.kensell@bbps.org
Paige Krejdl : Elementary Art Teacher

Paige Krejdl

Elementary Art Teacher

paige.krejdl@bbps.org
Abbey Lawrence : Paraeducator

Abbey Lawrence

Paraeducator

abbey.lawrence@bbps.org
Kevin Lindly : Transportation Director

Kevin Lindly

Transportation Director

kevin.lindly@bbps.org
Deb Mayor-Gaston : SPED Administrative Assistant

Deb Mayor-Gaston

SPED Administrative Assistant

deb.mayor@bbps.org
Lori McAbee : Administrative Assistant

Lori McAbee

Administrative Assistant

lori.mcabee@bbps.org
Stacie McMeen : Preschool Teacher

Stacie McMeen

Preschool Teacher

stacie.mcmeen@bbps.org
Cammi Merklin : Paraeducator

Cammi Merklin

Paraeducator

cammi.merklin@bbps.org
Shirley Meyer : Custodian

Shirley Meyer

Custodian

shirley.meyer@bbps.org
Becky Miller : Paraeducator

Becky Miller

Paraeducator

becky.miller@bbps.org
Mike Miller : MS Science Teacher

Mike Miller

MS Science Teacher

mike.miller@bbps.org
Angie Mogensen : Paraeducator

Angie Mogensen

Paraeducator

angie.mogensen@bbps.org
Brad Morgan : Custodian

Brad Morgan

Custodian

brad.morgan@bbps.org
Skylar Morris : Fifth Grade Teacher

Skylar Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

skylar.morris@bbps.org
Brandon Myer : MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

Brandon Myer

MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

brandon.myer@bbps.org
Katie Myer : Speech Pathologist

Katie Myer

Speech Pathologist

katie.myer@bbps.org
Penny Myers : Paraeducator

Penny Myers

Paraeducator

penny.myers@bbps.org
Sara Myers : First Grade Teacher

Sara Myers

First Grade Teacher

sara.myers@bbps.org
Ontaria Orr : Paraeducator

Ontaria Orr

Paraeducator

ontaria.orr@bbps.org
Lisa Neely : First Grade Teacher

Lisa Neely

First Grade Teacher

lisa.neely@bbps.org
Tina Nielsen : Bus Driver

Tina Nielsen

Bus Driver

tina.nielsen@bbps.org
Rebecca Nuss : Paraeducator

Rebecca Nuss

Paraeducator

rebecca.nuss@bbps.org
Kristie Osmond : PK/Elementary Administrative Assistant

Kristie Osmond

PK/Elementary Administrative Assistant

kristie.osmond@bbps.org
Angie Palmer : HS Business Teacher

Angie Palmer

HS Business Teacher

angie.palmer@bbps.org
Justin Petersen : Elementary Principal/Director of Special Education

Justin Petersen

Elementary Principal/Director of Special Education

justin.petersen@bbps.org
Lisa Phillips : HS Language Arts Teacher

Lisa Phillips

HS Language Arts Teacher

lisa.phillips@bbps.org
Stephanie Potter : Second Grade Teacher

Stephanie Potter

Second Grade Teacher

stephanie.potter@bbps.org
Eric Ramsay : Sixth Grade Teacher

Eric Ramsay

Sixth Grade Teacher

eric.ramsay@bbps.org
Lori Reynolds : MS/HS Resource Teacher

Lori Reynolds

MS/HS Resource Teacher

lori.reynolds@bbps.org
Angie Ripp : MS/HS Accompanist

Angie Ripp

MS/HS Accompanist

angie.ripp@bbps.org
Cheyenne Rosentreader : Fourth Grade Teacher

Cheyenne Rosentreader

Fourth Grade Teacher

cheyenne.rosentreader@bbps.org
Mary Rundell : Paraeducator

Mary Rundell

Paraeducator

mary.rundell@bbps.org
Lisa Russell : Third Grade Teacher

Lisa Russell

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.russell@bbps.org
Mary Saner : Paraeducator

Mary Saner

Paraeducator

mary.saner@bbps.org
Haley Savala : MS/HS Life Skills Teacher

Haley Savala

MS/HS Life Skills Teacher

haley.savala@bbps.org
Ed Schaaf : HS Guidance Counselor

Ed Schaaf

HS Guidance Counselor

ed.schaaf@bbps.org
Michaela Schweitzer : Sixpence Director

Michaela Schweitzer

Sixpence Director

michaela.schweitzer@bbps.org
Mike Schweitzer : Industrial Tech Teacher

Mike Schweitzer

Industrial Tech Teacher

mike.schweitzer@bbps.org
Shawna Schweitzer : MS/HS Media Specialist and MS Language Arts Teacher

Shawna Schweitzer

MS/HS Media Specialist and MS Language Arts Teacher

shawna.schweitzer@bbps.org
Krista Scott : Kindergarten Teacher

Krista Scott

Kindergarten Teacher

krista.scott@bbps.org
Mallory Sekutera : Kindergarten Teacher

Mallory Sekutera

Kindergarten Teacher

mallory.sekutera@bbps.org
Katrina Shaw : Third Grade Teacher

Katrina Shaw

Third Grade Teacher

katrina.shaw@bbps.org
Mark Shaw : Fifth Grade Teacher

Mark Shaw

Fifth Grade Teacher

mark.shaw@bbps.org
Tanya Slagle : Second Grade Teacher

Tanya Slagle

Second Grade Teacher

tanya.slagle@bbps.org
Suzie Smith : HS Science Teacher

Suzie Smith

HS Science Teacher

suzanne.smith@bbps.org
Teresa Smith : First Grade Teacher

Teresa Smith

First Grade Teacher

teresa.smith@bbps.org
Ellie Snell : Preschool Teacher

Ellie Snell

Preschool Teacher

ellie.snell@bbps.org
Donna Stamp : HS Math Teacher

Donna Stamp

HS Math Teacher

donna.stamp@bbps.org
Deidre Steinhauser : Paraeducator

Deidre Steinhauser

Paraeducator

deidre.steinhauser@bbps.org
Lori Sullivan : Bus Driver/Paraeducator

Lori Sullivan

Bus Driver/Paraeducator

lori.sullivan@bbps.org
Jennifer Swisher : EL Director

Jennifer Swisher

EL Director

jennifer.hart@bbps.org
Amy Taylor : Interventionist

Amy Taylor

Interventionist

amy.taylor@bbps.org
Caleb tenBensel : Agriculture Teacher

Caleb tenBensel

Agriculture Teacher

caleb.tenbensel@bbps.org
Darren Tobey : Superintendent

Darren Tobey

Superintendent

darren.tobey@bbps.org
Candi Tucker : Bus Driver

Candi Tucker

Bus Driver

candi.tucker@bbps.org
Heidi VanLaningham : Paraeducator

Heidi VanLaningham

Paraeducator

Donovan Wagner : Custodian

Donovan Wagner

Custodian

donovan.wagner@bbps.org
McKenna Webel : MS Language Arts Teacher

McKenna Webel

MS Language Arts Teacher

mckenna.webel@bbps.org
Riley Weems : MS/HS Math Teacher

Riley Weems

MS/HS Math Teacher

riley.weems@bbps.org
Carlie Wells : MS/HS Weights Teacher

Carlie Wells

MS/HS Weights Teacher

carlie.wells@bbps.org
Kim Wells : School Nurse

Kim Wells

School Nurse

kim.wells@bbps.org
Ryan Wetovick : Elementary Physical Education Teacher

Ryan Wetovick

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

ryan.wetovick@bbps.org
Tara Williams : Kindergarten Teacher

Tara Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

tara.williams@bbps.org
Leslie Wistisen : Paraeducator

Leslie Wistisen

Paraeducator

leslie.wistisen@bbps.org
Bianca Witt : Elementary Counselor

Bianca Witt

Elementary Counselor

bianca.witt@bbps.org
Dana Wood : Kindergarten Teacher

Dana Wood

Kindergarten Teacher

dana.wood@bbps.org
Jim Zlomke : Director of Operations

Jim Zlomke

Director of Operations

jim.zlomke@bbps.org
Callie Zutavern : MS/HS Math Teacher

Callie Zutavern

MS/HS Math Teacher

callie.zutavern@bbps.org