Louise Arnold : Paraeducator

Louise Arnold

Paraeducator

louise.arnold@bbps.org
Roberta Barnes : MS/HS Art Teacher

Roberta Barnes

MS/HS Art Teacher

roberta.barnes@bbps.org
Lori Barta : MS Math Teacher

Lori Barta

MS Math Teacher

lori.barta@bbps.org
Lisa Berghorst : Paraeducator

Lisa Berghorst

Paraeducator

lisa.berghorst@bbps.org
Erin Boldt-Reiff : School Psychologist

Erin Boldt-Reiff

School Psychologist

erin.reiff@bbps.org
Caitlin Boryca : Speech Pathologist

Caitlin Boryca

Speech Pathologist

caitlin.boryca@bbps.org
Zella Briggs : Fourth Grade Teacher

Zella Briggs

Fourth Grade Teacher

zella.briggs@bbps.org
Michelle Clarke : Paraeducator

Michelle Clarke

Paraeducator

michelle.clarke@bbps.org
Tracy Cole : Second Grade Teacher

Tracy Cole

Second Grade Teacher

tracy.cole@bbps.org
Kelly Cooksley : MS/HS Physical Education & CHOICE Program

Kelly Cooksley

MS/HS Physical Education & CHOICE Program

kelly.cooksley@bbps.org
Luke Coufal : MS/HS Social Studies

Luke Coufal

MS/HS Social Studies

luke.coufal@bbps.org
Marianne Cox : Paraeducator

Marianne Cox

Paraeducator

marianne.cox@bbps.org
Kala Curlile : Paraeducator

Kala Curlile

Paraeducator

kala.curlile@bbps.org
Katie Custer : Speech Pathologist

Katie Custer

Speech Pathologist

katie.custer@bbps.org
Jason Daffer : Technology Coordinator

Jason Daffer

Technology Coordinator

jason.daffer@bbps.org
Rilee Daffer : Fourth Grade Teacher

Rilee Daffer

Fourth Grade Teacher

rilee.daffer@bbps.org
Becki Dierking : Fifth Grade Teacher

Becki Dierking

Fifth Grade Teacher

becki.dierking@bbps.org
Candice Dollar : HS Language Arts

Candice Dollar

HS Language Arts

candice.dollar@bbps.org
Julie Drake : Third Grade Teacher

Julie Drake

Third Grade Teacher

julie.drake@bbps.org
Stefanie Edwards : MS/HS Math Teacher

Stefanie Edwards

MS/HS Math Teacher

stefanie.edwards@bbps.org
Kay Einspahr : Business Manager

Kay Einspahr

Business Manager

kay.einspahr@bbps.org
Jeff Ellis : Assistant MS/HS Principal-Activities Director

Jeff Ellis

Assistant MS/HS Principal-Activities Director

jeff.ellis@bbps.org
Merri Ellis : Custodian

Merri Ellis

Custodian

merri.ellis@bbps.org
Carmen Finney : Bus Driver

Carmen Finney

Bus Driver

carmen.finney@bbps.org
Angie Foss : Elementary Music Teacher

Angie Foss

Elementary Music Teacher

angie.foss@bbps.org
Cindy Fox : HS Language Arts Teacher

Cindy Fox

HS Language Arts Teacher

cindy.fox@bbps.org
Laurie French : Paraeducator

Laurie French

Paraeducator

laurie.french@bbps.org
Jennifer Gibbons : District Registrar

Jennifer Gibbons

District Registrar

jennifer.gibbons@bbps.org
Jessica Gibbons : Preschool Teacher

Jessica Gibbons

Preschool Teacher

jessica.gibbons@bbps.org
Ernie Gibson : Custodian

Ernie Gibson

Custodian

ernie.gibson@bbps.org
Emily Glause : HS Spanish Teacher

Emily Glause

HS Spanish Teacher

emily.glause@bbps.org
Carissa Grooms : Paraeducator

Carissa Grooms

Paraeducator

carissa.grooms@bbps.org
Rachelle Haines : MS/HS Physical Education

Rachelle Haines

MS/HS Physical Education

rachelle.haines@bbps.org
Morgan Harms : MS/HS Vocal Music Teacher

Morgan Harms

MS/HS Vocal Music Teacher

morgan.harms@bbps.org
Stephanie Holcomb : Paraeducator

Stephanie Holcomb

Paraeducator

stephanie.holcomb@bbps.org
Terry Jepsen : School Nurse

Terry Jepsen

School Nurse

terry.jepsen@bbps.org
Tami Johnson : Paraeducator

Tami Johnson

Paraeducator

tami.johnson@bbps.org
Kim Jonas : Elementary Principal

Kim Jonas

Elementary Principal

kim.jonas@bbps.org
Jana Kaelin : Interventionist

Jana Kaelin

Interventionist

jana.kaelin@bbps.org
Rusty Kluender : MS/HS Principal

Rusty Kluender

MS/HS Principal

rusty.kluender@bbps.org
Jordyn Knight : MS Resource Teacher

Jordyn Knight

MS Resource Teacher

jordyn.knight@bbps.org
Amy Kozeal : HS Resource Teacher

Amy Kozeal

HS Resource Teacher

amy.kozeal@bbps.org
Ellen Kuhl : Elementary Art Teacher

Ellen Kuhl

Elementary Art Teacher

ellen.kuhl@bbps.org
Abbey Lawrence : Paraeducator

Abbey Lawrence

Paraeducator

abbey.lawrence@bbps.org
Kevin Lindly : Transportation Director

Kevin Lindly

Transportation Director

kevin.lindly@bbps.org
MaKenna Lofgren : Preschool Teacher

MaKenna Lofgren

Preschool Teacher

makenna.lofgren@bbps.org
Maggie Louthan : MS/HS Agriculture Teacher

Maggie Louthan

MS/HS Agriculture Teacher

maggie.louthan@bbps.org
Dave Lueck : HS Science Teacher

Dave Lueck

HS Science Teacher

dave.lueck@bbps.org
Erica Manley : Elementary Resource Teacher

Erica Manley

Elementary Resource Teacher

erica.manley@bbps.org
Carolina Marin : Paraeducator

Carolina Marin

Paraeducator

carolina.marin@bbps.org
Deb Mayor : SPED Administrative Assistant

Deb Mayor

SPED Administrative Assistant

deb.mayor@bbps.org
Kelsey McAbee : Activities Director Administrative Assistant

Kelsey McAbee

Activities Director Administrative Assistant

kelsey.mcabee@bbps.org
Lori McAbee : Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Lori McAbee

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

lori.mcabee@bbps.org
Stacie McMeen : Preschool Teacher

Stacie McMeen

Preschool Teacher

stacie.mcmeen@bbps.org
Jillessa McMullen : Speech Pathologist

Jillessa McMullen

Speech Pathologist

jillessa.ochs@bbps.org
Gary Meyer : Sixth Grade Teacher

Gary Meyer

Sixth Grade Teacher

gary.meyer@bbps.org
Angie Miller : Elementary Counselor

Angie Miller

Elementary Counselor

angela.miller@bbps.org
Mike Miller : MS Science Teacher

Mike Miller

MS Science Teacher

mike.miller@bbps.org
Harley Mohlman : Elementary/MS/HS Band Teacher

Harley Mohlman

Elementary/MS/HS Band Teacher

harley.mohlman@bbps.org
Brad Morgan : Custodian

Brad Morgan

Custodian

brad.morgan@bbps.org
Skylar Morris : Fifth Grade Teacher

Skylar Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

skylar.morris@bbps.org
Brandon Myer : MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

Brandon Myer

MS/HS Social Studies Teacher

brandon.myer@bbps.org
Katie Myer : Speech Pathologist

Katie Myer

Speech Pathologist

katie.myer@bbps.org
Penny Myers : Paraeducator

Penny Myers

Paraeducator

penny.myers@bbps.org
Sara Myers : First Grade Teacher

Sara Myers

First Grade Teacher

sara.myers@bbps.org
Lisa Neely : First Grade Teacher

Lisa Neely

First Grade Teacher

lisa.neely@bbps.org
Tina Nielsen : Bus Driver

Tina Nielsen

Bus Driver

tina.nielsen@bbps.org
Kristie Osmond : PK/Elementary Administrative Assistant

Kristie Osmond

PK/Elementary Administrative Assistant

kristie.osmond@bbps.org
Angie Palmer : HS Business Teacher

Angie Palmer

HS Business Teacher

angie.palmer@bbps.org
Amber Petersen : Paraeducator

Amber Petersen

Paraeducator

amber.petersen@bbps.org
Lisa Phillips : HS Language Arts Teacher

Lisa Phillips

HS Language Arts Teacher

lisa.phillips@bbps.org
Stephanie Potter : Second Grade Teacher

Stephanie Potter

Second Grade Teacher

stephanie.potter@bbps.org
Eric Ramsay : Sixth Grade Teacher

Eric Ramsay

Sixth Grade Teacher

eric.ramsay@bbps.org
Lori Reynolds : Elementary Resource Teacher

Lori Reynolds

Elementary Resource Teacher

lori.reynolds@bbps.org
Angie Ripp : MS/HS Accompanist

Angie Ripp

MS/HS Accompanist

angie.ripp@bbps.org
Scott Robinson : Custodian

Scott Robinson

Custodian

scott.robinson@bbps.org
Darci Rogers : First Grade Teacher

Darci Rogers

First Grade Teacher

darci.rogers@bbps.org
Cheyenne Rosentreader : Fourth Grade Teacher

Cheyenne Rosentreader

Fourth Grade Teacher

cheyenne.rosentreader@bbps.org
Mary Rundell : Paraeducator

Mary Rundell

Paraeducator

mary.rundell@bbps.org
Lisa Russell : Third Grade Teacher

Lisa Russell

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.russell@bbps.org
Mary Saner : Paraeducator

Mary Saner

Paraeducator

mary.saner@bbps.org
Carolyn Schaaf : Technology Coordinator Assistant/Library Aide

Carolyn Schaaf

Technology Coordinator Assistant/Library Aide

carolyn.schaaf@bbps.org
Ed Schaaf : HS Guidance Counselor

Ed Schaaf

HS Guidance Counselor

ed.schaaf@bbps.org
Amy Schauda : MS/HS Administrative Assistant

Amy Schauda

MS/HS Administrative Assistant

amy.schauda@bbps.org
Michaela Schweitzer : Sixpence Director

Michaela Schweitzer

Sixpence Director

michaela.schweitzer@bbps.org
Mike Schweitzer : Industrial Tech Teacher

Mike Schweitzer

Industrial Tech Teacher

mike.schweitzer@bbps.org
Shawna Schweitzer : MS/HS Media Specialist and MS Language Arts Teacher

Shawna Schweitzer

MS/HS Media Specialist and MS Language Arts Teacher

shawna.schweitzer@bbps.org
Krista Scott : Kindergarten Teacher

Krista Scott

Kindergarten Teacher

krista.scott@bbps.org
Shelly Scott : MTSS Coordinator

Shelly Scott

MTSS Coordinator

shelly.scott@bbps.org
Mallory Sekutera : Kindergarten Teacher

Mallory Sekutera

Kindergarten Teacher

mallory.sekutera@bbps.org
Katrina Shaw : Third Grade Teacher

Katrina Shaw

Third Grade Teacher

katrina.shaw@bbps.org
Mark Shaw : Fifth Grade Teacher

Mark Shaw

Fifth Grade Teacher

mark.shaw@bbps.org
Michelle Simmons : Paraeducator

Michelle Simmons

Paraeducator

michelle.simmons@bbps.org
Tanya Slagle : Second Grade Teacher

Tanya Slagle

Second Grade Teacher

tanya.slagle@bbps.org
Suzie Smith : HS Science Teacher

Suzie Smith

HS Science Teacher

suzanne.smith@bbps.org
Teresa Smith : First Grade Teacher

Teresa Smith

First Grade Teacher

teresa.smith@bbps.org
Donna Stamp : HS Math Teacher

Donna Stamp

HS Math Teacher

donna.stamp@bbps.org
Amy Taylor : Interventionist

Amy Taylor

Interventionist

amy.taylor@bbps.org
Danielle Thompson : Life Skills Teacher

Danielle Thompson

Life Skills Teacher

danielle.downey@bbps.org
Tami Thornton : Paraeducator

Tami Thornton

Paraeducator

tami.thornton@bbps.org
Darren Tobey : Superintendent

Darren Tobey

Superintendent

darren.tobey@bbps.org
Carolyn Troxel : MS Language Arts Teacher

Carolyn Troxel

MS Language Arts Teacher

carolyn.troxel@bbps.org
Donovan Wagner : Custodian

Donovan Wagner

Custodian

donovan.wagner@bbps.org
Jackie Wagner : Elementary Resource Teacher/EL Coordinator

Jackie Wagner

Elementary Resource Teacher/EL Coordinator

jackie.wagner@bbps.org
Riley Weems : MS/HS Math Teacher

Riley Weems

MS/HS Math Teacher

riley.weems@bbps.org
Carlie Wells : MS/HS Weights

Carlie Wells

MS/HS Weights

carlie.wells@bbps.org
Ryan Wetovick : Elementary Physical Education

Ryan Wetovick

Elementary Physical Education

ryan.wetovick@bbps.org
Tara Williams : Kindergarten Teacher

Tara Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

tara.williams@bbps.org
Kim Witthuhn-Stump : Paraeducator

Kim Witthuhn-Stump

Paraeducator

kim.stump@bbps.org
Dana Wood : First Grade Teacher

Dana Wood

First Grade Teacher

dana.wood@bbps.org
Londa Wood : Custodian

Londa Wood

Custodian

londa.wood@bbps.org
Peggy Ziegler : Paraeducator

Peggy Ziegler

Paraeducator

peggy.ziegler@bbps.org
Jim Zlomke : Director of Operations

Jim Zlomke

Director of Operations

jim.zlomke@bbps.org